Lindenwood Student Government 2019-20 executive board members announced


Lindenwood Student Government has announced its 2019-20 executive board members.


The Lindenwood Student Government has announced who will serve on its executive board for the 2019-20 school year.

  • President: Daniel Kennebeck
  • Vice President of Academic Affairs: Hanna Smith
  • Vice President of Community Outreach: Kelsee Davis
  • Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion: Gabriela Rodriguez Trejos
  • Vice President of Finance: Matthew Taylor
  • Vice President of Public Relations: Bella Rainey
  • Vice President of Student Relations and Involvement: Jack Bedtke

The first general assembly meeting of the 2019-20 school year will be held on Monday, August 26 in Dunseth Auditorium in Harmon Hall.